After the 1990 season, the First division changed its name to the Premier division, the Second division changed to the First division etc.

© Copyright 2007 Lars Aarhus and RSSSF Norway
For private, non-commercial use copying this document in whole or part is allowed provided proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF Norway. For any commercial use on any media copying is not allowed without the prior written permission of RSSSF Norway. 13. april 2002