[Main page] [What's new?] [Results and tables] Archive [Club pages] [Mailing lists] [Int'l leagues] [Int'l archives] [Official tournaments] [Daily sports news] [Miscellaneous]

RSSSF NORWEGIAN FOOTBALL ARCHIVE

** RSSSF NORWAY **

This archive will always be under construction, and is thus far from being complete. If you have any tables or results from the three top divisions, the cup or the national team not included below, please don't hesitate to send or mail them to me (lars@rsssf.no). I want this archive to be the best of its kind in Norway!

Norwegian cup results wanted!


Search the archive

Google

Acknowledgements

I would like to thank Stein Langørgen (steinl@pvv.unit.no), Trygve Svendsen (trygve@hsr.no), Stein Ommund Wasbø (steino@wasbo.net), Terje Riksaasen (terjerix@idt.unit.no), Erik Boman (boman@sccm.stanford.edu), Lars Reinton (larsr@pvv.org), Kjell Hanssen (nofostat@internet.no), Mads Andre Lie (MadsAndreA.Lie@stud.oks.hioslo.no), Christian Lunde Nilsen (chrln@online.no), Piotr Janmaat (106124.3511@compuserve.com), Rune Landquist (runeland@online.no), Øyvind Hauge (oyvhauge@login.eunet.no), Per Arne Berge (peberge@multinet.no), Per Lea (per.lea@matforsk.no), and Stig Oppedal (stig.oppedal@hfstud.uio.no) for helping me collecting many of the tables and results over the years.

Statistics

League

Cup

European cups

National team

Youth

Women

Futsal

General


Results and tables year-by-year

Abbreviations: l = league, c = cup, E = European cups, n = national team, w = women, f = futsal.
Valid XHTML 1.0! Many thanks to UniK for making resources available for this site in the past.

© Copyright 2007 Lars Aarhus and RSSSF Norway
For private, non-commercial use copying this document in whole or part is allowed provided proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF Norway. For any commercial use on any media copying is not allowed without the prior written permission of RSSSF Norway. 15. desember 2016