After the 2016 season, the number of Second division groups was halved from 2 to 4, the number of Third division groups halved from 12 to 6, and the number of Fourth division groups fixed to 24.

© Copyright 2007 Lars Aarhus and RSSSF Norway
For private, non-commercial use copying this document in whole or part is allowed provided proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF Norway. For any commercial use on any media copying is not allowed without the prior written permission of RSSSF Norway. 9. april 2017