Futsal league champions (2009-2017)

Premier division

2008/09 Nidaros
2009/10 KFUM Oslo
2010/11 Vegakameratene
2011/12 Vegakameratene
2012/13 Vegakameratene
2013/14 Vegakameratene
2014/15 Grorud
2015/16 Sandefjord
2016/17 Sjarmtrollan

Total championships (9)

 4  Vegakameratene
 1  Nidaros, KFUM Oslo, Grorud, Sandefjord, Sjarmtrollan

© Copyright 2007 Lars Aarhus and RSSSF Norway
For private, non-commercial use copying this document in whole or part is allowed provided proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF Norway. For any commercial use on any media copying is not allowed without the prior written permission of RSSSF Norway. 11. mars 2017